School Lunch Calendar for December 2022
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
    Thursday: December 1, 2022

    Too Late to Order
    2
    Friday: December 2, 2022

    Too Late to Order
    3
    Saturday: December 3, 2022
    4
    Sunday: December 4, 2022
    5
    Monday: December 5, 2022

    Too Late to Order
    6
    Tuesday: December 6, 2022

    Too Late to Order
    7
    Wednesday: December 7, 2022
    Roasted Chicken Wrap with lettuce and cheese and buttermilk dressing on side, Regular Potato Chips, Fresh Sliced Pineapple, and a Fruit Rollup
    8
    Thursday: December 8, 2022
    Chicken Penne Alfredo served with Roasted Broccoli, Fresh Grapes and Blueberry Muffins
    9
    Friday: December 9, 2022
    Cheeseburger sliders served with Waffle Fries, Dill Pickle Spear, Seasonal Berries and a cookie.
    10
    Saturday: December 10, 2022
    11
    Sunday: December 11, 2022
    12
    Monday: December 12, 2022
    Roasted Chicken Tenders served with Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Sauteed Green Beans, a Whole Apple and a Rice Krispy Treat
    13
    Tuesday: December 13, 2022
    Pepperoni Pizza Bagel Bites served with Regular Potato Chips, a Mandarin Orange and a Fruit Smoothie
    14
    Wednesday: December 14, 2022
    Crispy Chicken Sliders, Sliced Tomato, Waffle Fries, Seasonal Berries and a Chocolate Chip Cookie
    15
    Thursday: December 15, 2022
    Pan Seared Teriyaki Steak Bites with Vegetable Fried Rice, Steamed Broccoli, Sliced Seasonal Fruit Medley and a Brownie
    16
    Friday: December 16, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Half-Day
    Cedarwood School
    Half-Day
    17
    Saturday: December 17, 2022
    18
    Sunday: December 18, 2022
    19
    Monday: December 19, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    20
    Tuesday: December 20, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    21
    Wednesday: December 21, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    22
    Thursday: December 22, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    23
    Friday: December 23, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    24
    Saturday: December 24, 2022
    25
    Sunday: December 25, 2022
    26
    Monday: December 26, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    27
    Tuesday: December 27, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    28
    Wednesday: December 28, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    29
    Thursday: December 29, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    30
    Friday: December 30, 2022

    School Closed
    Christ Episcopal School
    Christmas Holidays
    Cedarwood School
    Christmas Holidays
    31
    Saturday: December 31, 2022