School Lunch Calendar for February 2024
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
    Thursday: February 1, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    2
    Friday: February 2, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    3
    Saturday: February 3, 2024
    4
    Sunday: February 4, 2024
    5
    Monday: February 5, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    6
    Tuesday: February 6, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    7
    Wednesday: February 7, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    8
    Thursday: February 8, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    9
    Friday: February 9, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    10
    Saturday: February 10, 2024
    11
    Sunday: February 11, 2024
    12
    Monday: February 12, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    13
    Tuesday: February 13, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    14
    Wednesday: February 14, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    15
    Thursday: February 15, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    16
    Friday: February 16, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    17
    Saturday: February 17, 2024
    18
    Sunday: February 18, 2024
    19
    Monday: February 19, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    20
    Tuesday: February 20, 2024

    Too Late to Order
    21
    Wednesday: February 21, 2024
    Chick-Fil-A Style Menu!! Crispy Chicken served with Sweet, Polynesian Dipping Sauce, Homemade Creamy Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, a Butter Biscuit, Mandarin Orange and Chocolate Chip Cookie
    22
    Thursday: February 22, 2024
    Chicken Shawarma Bento Box with Hummus,Lettuce, Tomatoes, Toasted Pita Bread, Fresh Sliced Fruit, and a Honey Muffin
    23
    Friday: February 23, 2024
    SMASHBURGER SLIDERS with CHEESE served with your favorite seasoned Homefries, Sliced Fruit Medley (Berry - Free), and Homemade Gooey Rice Krispy Treats
    24
    Saturday: February 24, 2024
    25
    Sunday: February 25, 2024
    26
    Monday: February 26, 2024
    BAKED MACARONI AND CHEESE served with Broiled Chicken Strips and Roasted Broccoli, Fresh Grapes and a Honey Muffin
    27
    Tuesday: February 27, 2024
    Oven Baked BEEF SOFT TACOS served with side of Queso dip, Sliced Pineapples and a Mexican Sweet Corn Cake
    28
    Wednesday: February 28, 2024
    Breakfast For Lunch!!! Buttered Silver Dollar Pancakes with Syrup, Scrambled Eggs, Breakfast Sausage Links, Hash Brown Potatoes, Sliced Fruit Medley (Berry - Free) and Yogurt
    29
    Thursday: February 29, 2024
    Chick-Fil-A Style Menu!! Crispy Chicken Slider served with Sweet, Polynesian Dipping Sauce, Waffle Fries, a Mandarin Orange and Chocolate Chip Cookie